Mon September 26, 2016 8:30 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00 - $35.00
Thu September 29, 2016 10:00 pm
$10.00
Fri September 30, 2016 11:00 pm
$12.00
Sat October 1, 2016 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00
Sat October 1, 2016 11:00 pm
$0.00
Sun October 2, 2016 8:00 pm
$8.00 - $12.00
Thu October 6, 2016 9:00 pm
$20.00
Fri October 7, 2016 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$12.00
Fri October 7, 2016 11:00 pm
$15.00
Sat October 8, 2016 11:00 pm
$0.00
Sun October 9, 2016 8:00 pm
$7.00
Thu October 13, 2016 9:00 pm
$12.00
Fri October 14, 2016 11:00 pm
$15.00
Sat October 15, 2016 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$10.00
Sat October 15, 2016 11:00 pm
$0.00
Tue October 18, 2016 8:00 pm
$10.00
Wed October 19, 2016 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$10.00
Fri October 21, 2016 7:30 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
Fri October 21, 2016 11:00 pm
$15.00
Sat October 22, 2016 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
Sat October 22, 2016 11:00 pm
$0.00
Tue October 25, 2016 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$17.00
Wed October 26, 2016 9:00 pm
$10.00
Thu October 27, 2016 9:00 pm
$10.00 - $15.00
Sun October 30, 2016 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$30.00
Wed November 2, 2016 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$23.00 - $100.00
Fri November 4, 2016 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$12.00
Fri November 4, 2016 11:00 pm
$15.00
Sat November 5, 2016 11:00 pm
$0.00
Tue November 8, 2016 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$10.00
Wed November 9, 2016 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$10.00
Thu November 10, 2016 10:00 pm
$15.00
Fri November 11, 2016 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$10.00
Fri November 11, 2016 11:00 pm
$15.00
Thu November 17, 2016 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$18.00 - $97.00
Fri November 18, 2016 11:00 pm
$12.00
Sun November 20, 2016 7:30 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$18.00
Sun November 27, 2016 8:00 pm
$0.00
Wed November 30, 2016 8:00 pm
$8.00 - $12.00
Thu December 8, 2016 10:00 pm
$12.00
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »
Coda is a live music venue Philadelphia nightclub that represents the hottest parties of philadelphia nightlife. No other night clubs in philly bring the type of crowd that Coda does. When your looking for live concerts and a great crowd, Coda is where you want to be. The nightclub is located at Coda 1712 Walnut St Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19103 267-639-4630 in the heart of Rittenhouse Square. Coda offers concert venues for rent and the best in live music philadelphia. So if your looking for the best clubs in philadelphia, Coda live music venue philadelphia nightclubs should be at the top of your list for the best in philadelphia nightlife.