Fri January 20, 2017 11:00 pm
$10.00
Sat January 21, 2017 11:00 pm
$0.00
Wed January 25, 2017 9:00 pm
$10.00
Fri January 27, 2017 11:00 pm
$15.00
Sat January 28, 2017 11:00 pm
$0.00
Sun January 29, 2017 8:00 pm
$12.00
Mon January 30, 2017 8:30 pm
$5.00
Thu February 2, 2017 9:00 pm
$8.00 - $12.00
Sat February 4, 2017 11:00 pm
$0.00
Fri February 10, 2017 11:00 pm
$15.00
Sat February 11, 2017 11:00 pm
$0.00
Mon February 20, 2017 8:00 pm
$20.00 - $25.00
Tue February 21, 2017 8:00 pm
$5.00 - $10.00
Thu February 23, 2017 10:00 pm
$15.00
Fri February 24, 2017 11:00 pm
$12.00
Sat February 25, 2017 7:00 pm
$10.00
Sat February 25, 2017 11:00 pm
$0.00
Sun February 26, 2017 8:00 pm
$8.00 - $12.00
Fri March 3, 2017 11:00 pm
$15.00
Sat March 4, 2017 7:00 pm
$17.00
Sun March 5, 2017 8:00 pm
$17.00
Thu March 9, 2017 10:00 pm
$15.00
Fri March 10, 2017 11:00 pm
$15.00
Sat March 11, 2017 8:00 pm
$12.00
Thu March 16, 2017 10:00 pm
$10.00
Sat March 18, 2017 8:00 pm
Sat April 1, 2017 8:00 pm
$13.00
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »
Coda is a live music venue Philadelphia nightclub that represents the hottest parties of philadelphia nightlife. No other night clubs in philly bring the type of crowd that Coda does. When your looking for live concerts and a great crowd, Coda is where you want to be. The nightclub is located at Coda 1712 Walnut St Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19103 267-639-4630 in the heart of Rittenhouse Square. Coda offers concert venues for rent and the best in live music philadelphia. So if your looking for the best clubs in philadelphia, Coda live music venue philadelphia nightclubs should be at the top of your list for the best in philadelphia nightlife.