Fri September 4, 2015 11:00 pm
$10.00
Wed September 9, 2015 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
Fri September 11, 2015 11:00 pm
$17.00 - $30.00
Thu September 17, 2015 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$15.00
Sat September 19, 2015 9:00 pm (8:30 pm DOORS)
$25.00
Sat September 19, 2015 11:00 pm
$10.00
Thu October 1, 2015 9:30 pm (9:00 pm DOORS)
$10.00 - $15.00
Fri October 2, 2015 11:00 pm
$17.50
Sat October 10, 2015 8:30 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
Tue October 20, 2015 9:30 pm (9:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
Thu October 22, 2015 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$15.00
Fri October 23, 2015 11:00 pm
$15.00
Thu October 29, 2015 10:00 pm
$17.00 - $25.00
Fri October 30, 2015 11:00 pm
$17.00 - $30.00
Fri November 20, 2015 8:30 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$17.00
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »
Coda is a live music venue Philadelphia nightclub that represents the hottest parties of philadelphia nightlife. No other night clubs in philly bring the type of crowd that Coda does. When your looking for live concerts and a great crowd, Coda is where you want to be. The nightclub is located at Coda 1712 Walnut St Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19103 267-639-4630 in the heart of Rittenhouse Square. Coda offers concert venues for rent and the best in live music philadelphia. So if your looking for the best clubs in philadelphia, Coda live music venue philadelphia nightclubs should be at the top of your list for the best in philadelphia nightlife.