Thu August 25, 2016 10:00 pm
$5.00
Fri August 26, 2016 7:00 pm
$20.00
Fri August 26, 2016 11:00 pm
$10.00
Sat August 27, 2016 7:00 pm
$5.00
Sat August 27, 2016 11:00 pm
$10.00
Sun August 28, 2016 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00 - $30.00
Thu September 1, 2016 9:00 pm
$5.00
Sat September 3, 2016 11:00 pm
$10.00
Thu September 8, 2016 9:00 pm
$5.00
Fri September 9, 2016 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$17.00 - $400.00
Fri September 9, 2016 11:00 pm
$15.00
Sat September 10, 2016 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$10.00 - $15.00
Sun September 11, 2016 7:30 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00 - $70.00
Thu September 15, 2016 8:30 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00 - $40.00
Fri September 16, 2016 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
Fri September 16, 2016 11:00 pm
$15.00
Sun September 18, 2016 1:30 pm (1:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
Thu September 22, 2016 10:00 pm
$15.00
Sat September 24, 2016 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$13.00 - $18.00
Fri September 30, 2016 11:00 pm
$12.00
Sat October 1, 2016 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00
Sun October 2, 2016 8:00 pm
$8.00 - $12.00
Fri October 7, 2016 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$12.00
Sun October 9, 2016 8:00 pm
$7.00
Thu October 13, 2016 9:00 pm
$12.00
Sat October 15, 2016 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$10.00
Fri October 21, 2016 7:30 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
Fri October 21, 2016 11:00 pm
$15.00
Sat October 22, 2016 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
Tue October 25, 2016 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$17.00
Sun October 30, 2016 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$30.00
Wed November 2, 2016 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$23.00 - $100.00
Fri November 4, 2016 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$12.00
Fri November 4, 2016 11:00 pm
$15.00
Wed November 9, 2016 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$10.00
Wed November 30, 2016 8:00 pm
$8.00 - $12.00
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »
Coda is a live music venue Philadelphia nightclub that represents the hottest parties of philadelphia nightlife. No other night clubs in philly bring the type of crowd that Coda does. When your looking for live concerts and a great crowd, Coda is where you want to be. The nightclub is located at Coda 1712 Walnut St Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19103 267-639-4630 in the heart of Rittenhouse Square. Coda offers concert venues for rent and the best in live music philadelphia. So if your looking for the best clubs in philadelphia, Coda live music venue philadelphia nightclubs should be at the top of your list for the best in philadelphia nightlife.