Fri April 28, 2017 8:00 pm
$15.00
Fri April 28, 2017 11:00 pm
$15.00
Sat April 29, 2017 4:00 pm
$0.00 - $20.00
Sat April 29, 2017 11:00 pm
$20.00
Thu May 4, 2017 8:00 pm
$11.25 - $15.00
Fri May 5, 2017 8:00 pm
$12.00
Fri May 5, 2017 11:00 pm
$15.00
Sat May 6, 2017 11:00 pm
$0.00
Tue May 9, 2017 9:00 pm
$20.00
Thu May 11, 2017 10:00 pm
$12.00
Fri May 12, 2017 11:00 pm
$0.00 - $12.00
Sat May 13, 2017 11:00 pm
$0.00
Fri May 19, 2017 11:00 pm
$0.00
Sat May 20, 2017 11:00 pm
$0.00
Wed May 24, 2017 8:00 pm
$10.00 - $15.00
Thu May 25, 2017 10:00 pm
$15.00
Fri May 26, 2017 11:00 pm
$0.00
Thu June 1, 2017 10:00 pm
$10.00
Sat June 3, 2017 11:00 pm
$0.00
Mon June 12, 2017 8:00 pm
$25.00
Fri June 16, 2017 11:00 pm
$12.00
Sun June 18, 2017 7:00 pm
$10.00
Wed June 21, 2017 8:00 pm
$25.00
Fri June 23, 2017 8:00 pm
$20.00
Wed July 12, 2017 8:00 pm
$12.00
Fri July 21, 2017 8:00 pm
$12.00
Sat July 22, 2017 7:00 pm
$10.00 - $25.00
Sat September 23, 2017 7:00 pm
$15.00
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »
Coda is a live music venue Philadelphia nightclub that represents the hottest parties of philadelphia nightlife. No other night clubs in philly bring the type of crowd that Coda does. When your looking for live concerts and a great crowd, Coda is where you want to be. The nightclub is located at Coda 1712 Walnut St Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19103 267-639-4630 in the heart of Rittenhouse Square. Coda offers concert venues for rent and the best in live music philadelphia. So if your looking for the best clubs in philadelphia, Coda live music venue philadelphia nightclubs should be at the top of your list for the best in philadelphia nightlife.