Tue March 28, 2017 9:00 pm
$20.00
Thu March 30, 2017 10:00 pm
$10.00
Fri March 31, 2017 11:00 pm
$0.00
Sat April 1, 2017 8:00 pm
$13.00
Sat April 1, 2017 11:00 pm
$0.00
Thu April 6, 2017 10:00 pm
$17.00
Fri April 7, 2017 10:00 pm
$25.00 - $30.00
Sat April 8, 2017 11:00 pm
$0.00
Wed April 12, 2017 9:00 pm
$12.00
Thu April 13, 2017 10:00 pm
$8.00
Fri April 14, 2017 11:00 pm
$0.00 - $20.00
Sat April 15, 2017 11:00 pm
$0.00
Thu April 20, 2017 9:00 pm
$12.00 - $15.00
Fri April 21, 2017 10:00 pm
$15.00
Sat April 22, 2017 11:00 pm
$0.00
Fri April 28, 2017 8:00 pm
$15.00
Fri April 28, 2017 11:00 pm
$15.00
Mon May 1, 2017 8:00 pm
$17.00
Thu May 4, 2017 8:00 pm
$11.25 - $15.00
Fri May 5, 2017 8:00 pm
$12.00
Fri May 5, 2017 11:00 pm
$15.00
Wed May 24, 2017 8:00 pm
$10.00 - $15.00
Sat June 3, 2017 11:00 pm
$0.00
Fri June 9, 2017 8:00 pm
$13.00
Sat July 22, 2017 7:00 pm
$10.00 - $25.00
Sat September 23, 2017 7:00 pm
$15.00
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »
Coda is a live music venue Philadelphia nightclub that represents the hottest parties of philadelphia nightlife. No other night clubs in philly bring the type of crowd that Coda does. When your looking for live concerts and a great crowd, Coda is where you want to be. The nightclub is located at Coda 1712 Walnut St Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19103 267-639-4630 in the heart of Rittenhouse Square. Coda offers concert venues for rent and the best in live music philadelphia. So if your looking for the best clubs in philadelphia, Coda live music venue philadelphia nightclubs should be at the top of your list for the best in philadelphia nightlife.