Tue February 21, 2017 8:00 pm
$12.00
Wed February 22, 2017 8:00 pm
$10.00
Thu February 23, 2017 10:00 pm
$15.00
Fri February 24, 2017 11:00 pm
$0.00 - $10.00
Sat February 25, 2017 7:00 pm
$10.00
Sat February 25, 2017 11:00 pm
$0.00
Sun February 26, 2017 8:00 pm
$8.00 - $12.00
Thu March 2, 2017 10:00 pm
$0.00
Fri March 3, 2017 11:00 pm
$15.00
Sat March 4, 2017 7:00 pm
$17.00
Sat March 4, 2017 11:00 pm
$0.00
Sun March 5, 2017 8:00 pm
$17.00
Tue March 7, 2017 8:00 pm
$18.00 - $22.00
Thu March 9, 2017 10:00 pm
$15.00
Fri March 10, 2017 11:00 pm
$15.00
Sat March 11, 2017 8:00 pm
$12.00
Sat March 11, 2017 11:00 pm
$0.00
Thu March 16, 2017 10:00 pm
$10.00
Fri March 17, 2017 11:00 pm
$15.00
Sat March 18, 2017 8:00 pm
$20.00
Sat March 18, 2017 11:00 pm
$0.00
Thu March 23, 2017 10:00 pm
$10.00
Sat March 25, 2017 11:00 pm
$0.00
Thu March 30, 2017 10:00 pm
$10.00
Sat April 1, 2017 8:00 pm
$13.00
Sat April 1, 2017 11:00 pm
$0.00
Sat April 15, 2017 11:00 pm
$0.00
Thu April 20, 2017 9:00 pm
$12.00 - $15.00
Sat April 22, 2017 11:00 pm
$0.00
Sat April 29, 2017 11:00 pm
$0.00
Thu May 4, 2017 8:00 pm
$12.00 - $15.00
Wed May 24, 2017 8:00 pm
Sat September 23, 2017 7:00 pm
$15.00
ยซ Previous | Page: 1 | Next ยป
Coda is a live music venue Philadelphia nightclub that represents the hottest parties of philadelphia nightlife. No other night clubs in philly bring the type of crowd that Coda does. When your looking for live concerts and a great crowd, Coda is where you want to be. The nightclub is located at Coda 1712 Walnut St Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19103 267-639-4630 in the heart of Rittenhouse Square. Coda offers concert venues for rent and the best in live music philadelphia. So if your looking for the best clubs in philadelphia, Coda live music venue philadelphia nightclubs should be at the top of your list for the best in philadelphia nightlife.