Thu May 5, 2016 10:00 pm
$0.00
Fri May 6, 2016 11:00 pm
$20.00 - $40.00
Sat May 7, 2016 11:00 pm
$10.00 - $30.00
Thu May 12, 2016 9:00 pm
$10.00 - $15.00
Fri May 13, 2016 8:00 pm
$25.00 - $35.00
Fri May 13, 2016 11:00 pm
$15.00 - $30.00
Sat May 14, 2016 11:00 pm
$10.00
Sun May 15, 2016 9:00 pm
$0.00
Thu May 19, 2016 8:00 pm
$20.00 - $30.00
Fri May 20, 2016 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$17.00
Sat May 21, 2016 7:30 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$0.00
Sat May 21, 2016 11:00 pm
$15.00
Fri May 27, 2016 10:00 pm
$20.00 - $45.00
Sun May 29, 2016 9:00 pm
$25.00 - $50.00
Thu June 2, 2016 9:00 pm
$12.00 - $30.00
Fri June 3, 2016 11:00 pm
$15.00 - $30.00
Sun June 5, 2016 6:00 pm
$15.00
Sat June 11, 2016 7:30 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00 - $30.00
Sat June 11, 2016 11:00 pm
$15.00 - $30.00
Fri June 17, 2016 11:00 pm
$15.00 - $30.00
Fri June 24, 2016 11:00 pm
$17.00 - $30.00
Sun June 26, 2016 8:00 pm
$8.00 - $15.00
Fri July 1, 2016 11:00 pm
$10.00 - $30.00
Thu July 7, 2016 9:30 pm (9:00 pm DOORS)
$10.00 - $15.00
Fri July 8, 2016 11:00 pm
$17.00 - $30.00
Thu July 28, 2016 8:30 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$10.00 - $15.00
Fri August 5, 2016 11:00 pm
$20.00 - $35.00
Sun August 28, 2016 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00 - $30.00
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »
Coda is a live music venue Philadelphia nightclub that represents the hottest parties of philadelphia nightlife. No other night clubs in philly bring the type of crowd that Coda does. When your looking for live concerts and a great crowd, Coda is where you want to be. The nightclub is located at Coda 1712 Walnut St Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19103 267-639-4630 in the heart of Rittenhouse Square. Coda offers concert venues for rent and the best in live music philadelphia. So if your looking for the best clubs in philadelphia, Coda live music venue philadelphia nightclubs should be at the top of your list for the best in philadelphia nightlife.